1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Butler County
  4. »About
  5. »Extension Staff

Butler County

Extension Staff

Director / Agriculture Agent

Charlene Miller

cmmiller1@ksu.edu

Horticulture Agent

Larry Crouse

lcrouse@ksu.edu

Family Consumer Sciences Agent

Barb Roths

broths@ksu.edu

4-H and Youth Development Agent

McKenzie Smithson

msmithson@ksu.edu

Office Professional 

Andrea Perry

aperry1@ksu.edu

Financial Secretary

Darla Deaton

ddeaton@ksu.edu